X

Have a NYU Net id? Login here

Are you interested in visiting The Clive Davis Institute? All prospective applicants and their families are invited to visit us at 194 Mercer Street, 5th Floor, for an informal information session and facilities tour on the dates and times specified below. Tours last approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes, depending on how many questions you have! 
 
  • Friday May 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday June 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday July 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday July 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday August 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday Sep 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday Sep 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday Oct 6, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday Oct 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday Nov 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday Nov 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday Dec 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Friday Dec 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
Unfortunately, we are unable to accommodate any tours outside of what is listed above. This set schedule ensures that classes are not disrupted and prospective students are able to get the most out of the information session. Thank you for understanding!
 
NYU CAMPUS TOURS

Last, but not least, NYU offers wonderfully informative general tours of the NYU campus, which typically occur multiple times a day, Monday through Saturday. An afternoon general tour of NYU is a great idea to follow up your Friday morning info session & tour of The Clive Davis Institute, but sign up early, because slots fill up quickly!